Skip to content

My First Blog…Welcome

August 3, 2008

Hi there. I’m a 20something who grew up in the local library and now works in PR. Some day I want to own a vast personal library and write my own novel. I read a lot, and I write a lot, so I’ve been thinking about starting a blog about books I read and other book-related topics. I just bought a Macbook and am using that as an excuse to finally start this thing. Thanks for checking in. Hope you find something that interests you; if not, add your own thoughts.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

