Skip to content

Hurry up, Mr. Postman

September 19, 2008

Just caved and bought 2 books on Amazon. But they weren’t exactly impulse buys, cause I’ve been thinking of getting them.


I usually don’t go for these sassy sort of girl-guides, but I saw this one at the library the other day and really like it’s style and the content I paged through. It has sections on health, work, money, etc. etc. that I think will prove surprisingly useful.

This one looks fun, too, and came recommended. Pretty soon, I’ll be able to tell you whether Lord Byron was a REAL-LIFE DON JUAN OR MAN-SLUT while properly ironing a shirt and improving my credit rating. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

